TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING

15 MAY 2007

It is proposed that the Cabinet should comprise seven Members (in addition to the Leader) as follows:

Councillor D Aikman (Finance)

Councillor Mrs J Anderson (Housing)

Councillor O Baldock (Environmental Services) and (Innovation and Improvement)

Councillor M Balfour (Planning and Transportation)

Councillor G Court (Community Safety)

Councillor N Heslop (Community Development)

Councillor Mrs S Murray (Leisure, Youth and Arts)